top of page

POSITIVE WORDS POWERFUL RESULTS


It blows my mind, I was sitting here last night recreating my website.

I was looking at the photos of the rice experiment. Now I realize all you can do is believe me, the truth is those experiments were left outside in the barn in Texas during June and July and then I moved them in the house, I finally had to put them in the refrigerator so they would STOP molding. The bottles without our logo on them.

I am just me, I am not a scientist, I am just a person who has a HUGE passion and desire to make a positive difference on OUR PLANET! The best way I know how to describe how and why our LOGO works the way it does, is that the words are the most powerful words on the planet. They represent the Fruits of the Spirit, the Spirit being the Spirit of Jesus. Our bottle is NOT a religious bottle, it was not created to have a RELIGIOUS intent. However, when my daughter put the words

Kindness, Goodness, Faithfulness, Gentleness, Patience, Joy, Self-Control, Peace, LOVE, and I added Health and Gratitude..... .AND she put it on the globe... well there are no words! I guess that is the whole concept of the POWER of the WORDS the INTENT or the MOTIVE behind these words is pure POSITIVITY, for our whole planet!

The best way I know is that you can FELL the tension or the JOY of the people you are around and the water KNOWS!

We will all die without water. Our bodies are made up of water so why not drink the most POSITIVELY wonderful water all day long! The bottles are beautiful, inspirational and POSITIVELY perfect for helping our planet not only by the fact they are reusable, but also sending the POSITIVE VIBRATIONAL energy out all day everyday! Thank you for making a POSITIVE difference!

I love you Katie!!!!!!!!!!!!! I love the way you think! Thank you for being you!

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page